Rada Rodziców 2018/2019

Klasa

Nazwisko i imię

Nr telefonu

e-mail

I A

Włodarski Tomasz

 

gosiaczek195@onet.eu

I B

Monika Cybulska

696 959 919

monikacybulska@wp.pl

II A

Wiśniewska Kamila

6003 781 877

vorhang@poczta.fm

II B

Lewandowski Artur

501 705 138

lion@bydgoszcz.com

II C

Jóźwik Agnieszka

664 213 767

agjot21@wp.pl

III A

Gotowalska Dorota

530 421 188

dorpla24@wp.pl

III B

Kacperska Agata

794 512 999

agata.b.kacperska@wp.pl

III C

Katarzyna Stachowicz-Byczyńska

663 6444 884

eloem78@gmail.com

IV A

Dołkowska Monika

508 187 149

monica.dolkowska@gmail.com

IV B

Ewa Maćkiewicz

603 125 322

ewnalinska@interia.pl

IV D

Monika Cybulska

696 959 919

monikacybulska@wp.pl

V A

Kantorska Małgorzata z-ca

698 629 496

malgorzata.kantorska@gmail.com

V B

Gierszewska Grażyna

609 199 393

gierszewska@wp.pl

V C

Dolata Beata

601 631 035

beata_dolata115@vp.pl

V Cs

Bączkowska  Joanna

883 388 201

Joanna77b@vp.pl

V sC

Łachacz Regina

730 091 092

renia12-68@wp.pl

VI A

Bączkowska  Joanna

883 388 201

Joanna77b@vp.pl

VI B

 

 

 

VII A

Żak Mariusz

662 265 407

mariuszkowal99@o2.pl

VII B

Kacperska Agata

794 512 999

agata.b.kacperska@wp.pl

VIIIA

 

 

 

VIIIB

Jarosław Narloch

Lipowska Eliza

609 141 533

696 018 778

jarek070267@wp.pl

elizal@onet.eu

VIIICs

Wypych Agnieszka

693 728 392

r.a.wypych@wp.pl

VIIID

Monika Cybulska

 

696 959 919 

 

monikacybulska@wp.pl

III G

Kacperska Agata

Borkowska Anna

794 512 999

663 659 589

agata.b.kacperska@wp.pl

anna.borkowska@utp.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

3latki

Rogalska Alicja

511 566 052

al540@wp.pl

4latki

Turowska Aneta

601 193 243

turras@wp.pl

5latki

Szczęsny Michał

721 117 881

ojoj44@wp.pl

6latki

Gotowalska Dorota

Kacperska Agata

 

530 421 188

794 512 999

 

dorpla24@wp.pl

agata.b.kacperska@wp.pl

 

6latki

Kłomska Anna

609 958 116

morena111a@wp.pl

 

 

 

 

OR-W

Halina Smętek

793 925 701

halinasmetek@aloesbydgoszcz.pl